When your order is complete, you will receive an email notifying you that your order is ready. Click on the link in the email to retrieve your design. Also, you will find your stitch file in your account on our website. For your convenience we do not erase your designs from your account so you can retrieve them anytime. Turn around times vary based on your requirements and our workload.